Contact details of ITER-India personnel

 

Address: A-29 GIDC Electronic Estate, Sector-25, Gandhinagar-382025, India

Phone: +91-79-23269500, 23269602

Fax: +91-79-23269591, 23269501   

                                                                                          

 

         

 

 

 

 

Responsibility

Name

Email

Phone

Project Director (PD)

Shishir P. Deshpande

shishir.deshpande@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269585

Secretary to PD

Jayantilal D. Patel

jdpatel@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269589

 

 

 

 

Procurement Packages

 

Vessel In-Wall Shields

Haresh Pathak

haresh.pathak@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269543

Cryostat and VVPSS

Bharat C. Doshi

bharat.doshi@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269547

Cryolines and Cryo-distribution

Biswanath Sarkar

biswanath.sarkar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269584

Diagnostic Neutral Beam

Arun. K. Chakraborty

arun.chakraborty@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269580

ICRF Sources

Aparajita Mukherjee

aparajita.mukhrjee@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269542

EC Sources

S. Lakshmikant Rao

lakshmikant.rao@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269592

Cooling Water System

Ajith Kumar

ajith.kumar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269545

IC, EC and DNB Power Supplies

Ujjwal K. Baruah

ujjwal.baruah@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269594

Diagnostics

Parmeswaran  Vasu

parmeswaran.vasu@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269549

 

 

 

 

Working Groups etc

 

CODAC

Harshad Pujara

pujara@ipr.res.in

+91-79-23962085

Codes and Standards

Chandramouli Rotti

chandramouli.rotti@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269559

CAD

Ravi Pragash N

Shrishail Padasalagi

prakash@ipr.res.in

shrishail.padasalagi@iter-india.org

+91-79-23962119

+91-79-23269571

Communications

Indranil Bandyopadhyay

indranil.bandyopadhyay@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269582

Configuration Management

Vinay Kumar

vinay.kumar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269598

Export Control

Arun Chakraborty

arun.chakraborty@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269580

Information Technology

Indranil Bandyopadhyay

Vikram Sharma

indranil.bandyopadhyay@iter-india.org

vikram.sharma@iter.org

+91-79-23269582

+91-79-23269519

Integrated Modelling Working Group

Indranil Bandyopadhyay

indranil.bandyopadhyay@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269582

IO-DA Coordination

Indranil Bandyopadhyay

indranil.bandyopadhyay@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269582

Planning and Scheduling

Lakshmikant Rao

lakshmikant.rao@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269592

Procurement

Ujjwal Baruah

ujjwal.baruah@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269594

Project Change Request Coordination

Vinay Kumar

vinay.kumar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269598

Quality Assurance and Safety

Pankaj Kumar Mokaria

pankaj.morakia@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269523

RAMI

Biswanath Sarkar

biswanath.sarkar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269584

Records/Document Management

Indranil Bandyopadhyay

Pankaj Kumar Mokaria

indranil.bandyopadhyay@iter-india.org

pankaj.morakia@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269582

+91-79-23269523

Risk Management

Biswanath Sarkar

biswanath.sarkar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269584

Site Logistics

Haresh Pathak

haresh.pathak@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269543

Task Agreements

Aparajita Mukherjee

aparajita.mukherjee@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269542

TBM

E. Rajendrakumar

rajendra@ipr.res.in

+91-79-23962091

Test Facilities

Biswanath Sarkar

biswanath.sarkar@iter-india.org

+91-79-23269584

DIAMS

Hradesh K. Sharma

Vikram Sharma

hsharma@ipr.res.in

vikram.sharma@ipr.res.in

+91-79-23962004

+91-79-23269519